Ajmer seat candidate, Results 2019

Ajmer seat Loksabha Chunav Candidates Name, Result 2019:

  • Ajmer Seat BJP Candidate 2019: BP Saraswat
  • Ajmer Seat Congress Candidate 2019: Ramswaroop Choudhary
  • Ajmer Seat RLP or Independent Candidate 2019:

You Might also Like.

Ajmer Loksabha Election Results 2019: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 23 May 2019.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *