Chittorgarh seat candidate, Results 2019

Chittorgarh Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: Chandra Prakash Joshi (BJP) wins against Gopal Singh Shekhawat (Congress) by Margin of 576247 votes

You Might also Like.

Chittorgarh Loksabha Election Results 2019: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 23 May 2019.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *