Jalore seat candidate, Results 2019

Jalore Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: Devaji Patel (BJP) wins against Ratan Devasi (Congress) by Margin of 261110 votes

You Might also Like.

Jalore Loksabha Election Results 2019: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 23 May 2019.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *