Jhalawar – Baran seat candidate, Results 2019

JHALAWAR-BARAN Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: DUSHYANT SINGH (BJP) wins against PRAMOD SHARMA (Congress) by Margin of 453928 votes

You Might also Like.

Jhalawar – Baran Loksabha Election Results 2019: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 23 May 2019.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *