Jodhpur seat candidate, Results 2019

Jodhpur seat Loksabha Chunav Candidates Name, Result 2019:

  • Jodhpur Seat BJP Candidate 2019:
  • Jodhpur Seat Congress Candidate 2019:
  • Jodhpur Seat RLP or Independent Candidate 2019:

You Might also Like.

Jodhpur Loksabha Election Results 2019: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 23 May 2019.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *