Karauli – Dholpur seat candidate, Results 2019

KARAULI-DHOLPUR Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: MANOJ RAJORIA (BJP) wins against SANJAY KUMAR (Congress) by Margin of 97682 votes

You Might also Like.

Karauli – Dholpur Loksabha Election Results 2019: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 23 May 2019.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *