Malviya Nagar Seat Candidates, Result 2018

Malviya Nagar Assembly Seat Candidates Name, Live Result 2018: Rajasthan Legislative Assembly election 2018 / Vidhan sabha chunav 2018 Candidates Name are mentioned below for this seat. Rajasthan Vidhan sabha Chunav voting is scheduled on 7th December 2018 on all 200 seats of the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly. Rajasthan Assembly Election Live Results will be updated live here on 11th December 2018 for all 200 Assembly seats of rajasthan.

Malviya Nagar Seat Candidates Name, Result 2018:

Malviya Nagar Seat BJP Candidate 2018: Kalicharan Sarraf
Malviya Nagar Seat Congress Candidate 2018: Smt Archana Sharma
Malviya Nagar Seat Independent Candidate 2018:

You Might also Like.

Malviya Nagar Seat Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results 2017: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 11th December 2018.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *