Nagaur seat candidate, Results 2019

Nagaur Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: HANUMAN BENIWAL (RLP) wins against DR. JYOTI MIRDHA (Congress) by Margin of 181260 votes

You Might also Like.

Nagaur Loksabha Election Results 2019: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 23 May 2019.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *