Kulhad to reach 25 New stations in Rajasthan

The earthen fragrance of ‘Kulhad Chai’ is about to enrich your experience of visiting 25 Railway Stations of Rajasthan. These 25 stations include Bikaner, Sirsa, Bhiwani, Hanumangarh, Shri Ganganagar, Hisar, Churu, Suratgarh,... Read more »

Kalraj Mishra sworn in as Rajasthan governor

Former Union Minister Kalraj Mishra will take oath as the new Governor of Rajasthan on 9th September 2019. Mishra, the BJP leader and veteran politician, will suceed former Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister... Read more »

BJP wins all 25 seats in Rajasthan

Riding on a massive Modi wave, the Bharatiya Janata Party swept Rajasthan once again in the Lok Sabha election results 2019 Thursday, five months after losing to Congress in the state Assembly... Read more »

Loksabha Election 2019 Results for 25 seats of Rajasthan

Loksabha Election 2019 Results for 25 seats of Rajasthan: Total = 25 Seats, BJP Wins =24 +  RLP wins =1, Congress=0 Ajmer Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: Bhagirath Chaudhary (BJP) wins against... Read more »

Exit Poll 2019 for Rajasthan

Exit Poll 2019 for Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2019: Exit Poll 2019 for 25 seats of Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2019 are as follow from Rajasthanvoice.com and various news TV Channels. Exit Poll... Read more »

Rajasthan Class 12 science, commerce results 2019 declared

Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education (RBSE) announced the Class 12 board exam results today (15 May) on its official website rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in This year, over 10 lakh students appeared for the RBSE Class... Read more »

Congress Releases List of 31 Candidates, including 19 of Rajasthan

Congress on Thursday released the list of 31 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. Out of the 31, 19 are for Rajasthan while 6 each are Gujarat and Uttar Pradesh. For... Read more »

गरीबी पर सर्जिकल स्ट्राइक करेगी कांग्रेस – राहुल गाँधी

कांग्रेस अध्यक्ष राहुल गांधी (Rahul Gandhi) ने मंगलवार को राजस्थान के सूरतगढ़ में केंद्र सरकार पर फिर से निशाना साधा। राहुल गांधी ने कहा कि अब भी देश में 25 करोड़ लोग... Read more »

Bharatpur seat candidate, Results 2019

BHARATPUR Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: RANJEETA KOLI (BJP) wins against ABHIJEET KUMAR JATAV (Congress) by Margin of 318399 votes You Might also Like. Rajasthan BJP Candidate List, Names 2019 Rajasthan Congress... Read more »

Rajasthan BJP Candidate List 2019

BJP Candidate List 2019 of Rajasthan for Loksabha Elections: Ajmer seat BJP Candidate Loksabha Chunav 2019: Bhagirath  Choudhary Alwar seat BJP Candidate Loksabha Chunav 2019: Balak Nath Banswara (ST) seat BJP Candidate Loksabha... Read more »