Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2019 Date, Schedule

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 dates were announced on March 10, 2019. The Election Commission of India says the Lok sabha Elections in the country will happen in seven phases. Rajasthan will... Read more »

Goa CM Manohar Parrikar passes away

Goa CM and former defence minister Manohar parrikar passes away on 17th March 2019 after prolong illness. He was 63. Parrikar was suffering from advanced pancreatic cancer and had been in and... Read more »

Rajasthan will votes on 2 Phases for Loksabha Election 2019

Rajasthan will votes on two Phases for Loksabha Election 2019 as per Loksabha dates annouced today by Election commission of India (ECI). Election code of conduct / aachar Sanhita come into force... Read more »

Loksabha Election 2019 Schedule – 7 Phases

Loksabha Election 2019 Schedule – 7 Phases (लोकसभा चुनाव 2019 कुल 7 चरणों में): The first phase of general elections will be held on the 11th of next month, the second phase on... Read more »

PM attends 50th Raising Day celebrations of CISF

Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi, today, attended the 50th Raising Day celebrations of Central Industrial Security Forces (CISF), at Indirapuram in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. The Prime Minister reviewed the parade of the... Read more »

शहीद जीतराम का पूर्ण सैनिक सम्मान के साथ पैतृक गांव सुन्दरावली में अन्तिम संस्कार

पुलवामा में 14 फरवरी को हुए आतंकी हमले में शहीद जीतराम के पार्थिव शरीर का शनिवार को पूर्ण सैनिक सम्मान के साथ भरतपुर जिले में स्थित उनके पैतृक गांव सुन्दरावली में अन्तिम... Read more »

Gurjar aandolan continued in Rajasthan

In Rajasthan, Gurjar agitation continued and Delhi-Mumbai railway track is still blocked at Malarna Dungar in Sawai Madhopur district. Due to this, 26 trains are plying through diverted routs and 12 others... Read more »

गुलाब चन्द कटारिया होंगे विधानसभा के सामयिक अध्यक्ष

जयपुर 14 जनवरी। राज्यपाल श्री कल्याण सिंह ने सोमवार को यहां राजभवन में श्री गुलाब चन्द कटारिया को विधानसभा के सदस्य पद की शपथ दिलाई। श्री कटारिया पन्द्रहवीं राजस्थान विधानसभा के अध्यक्ष... Read more »

6 states sign agreement for Renukaji dam project

Six states–Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Delhi, Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh–on Friday signed an agreement for construction of Renukaji Dam Multi-Purpose Project in the presence of Union Water Resources Minister Nitin Gadkari. Chief... Read more »

Rajasthan Ministers List 2018

Rajasthan Ministers List 2018 and Portfolio / Departments: Newly-appointed Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot has allocated portfolios to cabinet ministers and Ministers of State. This comes after Gehlot undertook the first exercise to expand... Read more »