Rajasthan BJP second list of 31 candidates

Bharatiya Janata Party on Wednesday released its second list of 31 candidates for the Rajasthan Assembly elections. Fifteen MLAs found themselves out of the list, PTI reported. Elections to the 200-member Assembly... Read more »

BJP Rajasthan first list of 131 Candidates for Assembly election 2018

Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party met on 11th November 2018 under the Presidentship of Shri Amit Shah. Meeting was attended by Shri Narendra Modi, Hon’ble Prime Minister, Shri Rajnath... Read more »

राजस्थान विधानसभा चुनाव 7 दिसंबर को, 11 को नतीजे

चुनाव आयोग ने 5 राज्यों मध्यप्रदेश, राजस्थान, छत्तीसगढ़, मिजोरम और तेलंगाना में विधानसभा चुनाव का एलान कर दिया है। चुनाव तारीखों का एलान होते ही इन राज्यों में आचार संहिता लागू हो... Read more »

PM Modi in Ajmer today

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address a rally in Ajmer today, after Shah addresses party workers and ex-servicemen in Sikar followed by a meeting with party workers in Bikaner. The Congress will... Read more »

Hanuman Beniwal to form new party in Rajasthan

Independent legislator and Jat leader Hanuman Beniwal will soon launch his new party in Rajasthan. Mr Beniwal, who represents Khinvsar constituency of Nagaur district, said he will hold a mass rally in... Read more »

Rahul Gandhi sets up 9 Congress committees for Rajasthan polls

Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Thursday set up as many as 9 committees to manage its campaign in the poll-bound state. Former chief minister Ashok Gehlot will be heading the coordination panel... Read more »

Mayawati Dumps Congress in Rajasthan

BSP chief Mayawati on Wednesday announced her party will not forge an alliance with the Congress “at any cost” for the upcoming Assembly polls in Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh, dealing a blow... Read more »

BJP appoints Prakash Javadekar as poll incharge in Rajasthan

Union ministers Prakash Javadekar, JP Nadda and Dharmendra Pradhan were on Wednesday appointed BJP’s poll in-charge in Rajasthan, Telangana and Madhya Pradesh respectively. According to a press statement released by the party,... Read more »

Sunil Choudhary is new President of JNVU Jodhpur

Sunil Choudhary is New president of Jai Narayan Vyas University (JNVU), Jodhpur. The results of the student union elections 2018 came out on Tuesday whereas results in JNVU Jodhpur were declared around... Read more »

अटल बिहारी वाजपेयी का निधन

युग-पुरुष, जननायक, विकास पुरुष, राजनीति के पुरोधा, युगदृष्टा , महाव कवि, विचारक अटल बिहारी वाजपेयी अब हमारे बीच नहीं रहे । शाम पांच बजकर पांच मिनट पर दिल्ली के अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान... Read more »