Rajasthan will votes on 2 Phases for Loksabha Election 2019

Rajasthan will votes on two Phases for Loksabha Election 2019 as per Loksabha dates annouced today by Election commission of India (ECI). Election code of conduct / aachar Sanhita come into force from today. Here is schedule for Lok sabha Election 2019 in Rajasthan.

  • Rajasthan will vote for 13 Loksabha seats on 29th April 2019 on 4th Phase.: Tonk-Sawai Madhopur, Ajmer, Pali, Jodhpur, Barmer, Jalore, Udaipur, Banswara, Chittorgarh, Rajsamand, Bhilwara, Kota, Jhalawar-Baran.
  • Rajasthan will vote for 12 Loksabha seats on 6th May 2019 on 5th Phase: Ganganagar, Bikaner, Churu, Jhunjhunu, Sikar, Jaipur Rural, Jaipur, Alwar, Bharatpur, Karauli-Dholpur, Dausa, Nagaur. 
  • Loksabha Election Results: 23rd May 2019 

Loksabha Election 2019 Schedules, Dates

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *