Sri ganganagar Seat Candidates, Result 2018

Sri ganganagar Assembly Seat Candidates Name, Live Result 2018: Rajasthan Legislative Assembly election 2018 / Vidhan sabha chunav 2018 Candidates Name are mentioned below for this seat. Rajasthan Vidhan sabha Chunav voting is scheduled on 7th December 2018 on all 200 seats of the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly. Rajasthan Assembly Election Live Results will be updated live here on 11th December 2018 for all 200 Assembly seats of rajasthan.

Sri ganganagar Seat Candidates Name, Result 2018:

Sri ganganagar Seat BJP Candidate 2018: Vinnita Ahuja
Sri ganganagar Seat Congress Candidate 2018: Ashok Chandak
Sri ganganagar Seat Independent Candidate 2018:

You Might also Like.

Sri ganganagar Seat Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results 2017: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 11th December 2018.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *