Rajasthan CM Writes Letter to PM to provide additional 100 work, entire cost of material component in MGNREGS

Chief Minister Shri Ashok Gehlot has requested the Union Government to raise the limit of guaranteed employment under Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme (MGNREGS) from 100 to 200 mandays per... Read more »

जाट महासभा ने माँगा जजों की नियुक्ति में SC, ST और OBC समाज का प्रतिनिधित्व

राजस्थान जाट महासभा अध्यक्ष राजाराम मील ने मुख़्यमंत्री अशोक गहलोत को पत्र लिखकर जजों की नियुक्ति में “परिवारवाद” और “भाई भतीजावाद” का जिक्र करते हुए राज्य सरकार से SC , ST और... Read more »

PM Modi extends Lockdown till 3rd May

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday announced that the lockdown across the country will be extended till May 3 to fight the coronavirus pandemic, saying the measure has produced a significant outcome... Read more »

SC modifies previous order with respect to free Covid-19 test

Free testing for COVID-19 shall be available to persons eligible under Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Aarogya Yojana as already implemented by the Government of India, and any other category of economically... Read more »

MGNREGA मेट की मजदूरी 1 अप्रैल 2019 से 213 रुपए प्रतिदिन

जयपुर 24 मई। ग्रामीण विकास मंत्रालय भारत सरकार की अधिसूचना 26 मार्च 2019 के द्वारा महात्मा गांधी नरेगा योजनान्तर्गत वित्तीय वर्ष 2019-20 के लिए मेट की मजदूरी दर प्रति दिवस तय की... Read more »

Loksabha Election 2019 Results for 25 seats of Rajasthan

Loksabha Election 2019 Results for 25 seats of Rajasthan: Total = 25 Seats, BJP Wins =24 +  RLP wins =1, Congress=0 Ajmer Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: Bhagirath Chaudhary (BJP) wins against... Read more »

Exit Poll 2019 for Rajasthan

Exit Poll 2019 for Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2019: Exit Poll 2019 for 25 seats of Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2019 are as follow from Rajasthanvoice.com and various news TV Channels. Exit Poll... Read more »

गरीबी पर सर्जिकल स्ट्राइक करेगी कांग्रेस – राहुल गाँधी

कांग्रेस अध्यक्ष राहुल गांधी (Rahul Gandhi) ने मंगलवार को राजस्थान के सूरतगढ़ में केंद्र सरकार पर फिर से निशाना साधा। राहुल गांधी ने कहा कि अब भी देश में 25 करोड़ लोग... Read more »

Ajmer seat candidate, Results 2019

Ajmer Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: Bhagirath Chaudhary (BJP) wins against Riju Jhunjhunwala (Congress) by Margin of 416424 votes You Might also Like. Rajasthan BJP Candidate List, Names 2019 Rajasthan Congress Candidate... Read more »

RLP Loksabha Candidate List 2019

Hanuman Beniwal’s RLD Candidate List 2019 for Loksabha Elections: Nagaur seat RLD Candidate Loksabha Chunav 2019: Hanuman Beniwal   Hanuman Beniwal is only candidate of RLP who fight Loksabha Election under NDA... Read more »