Rajasthan BJP Candidate List 2018

Rajasthan BJP Candidate List 2018 for all 200 Seats are mentioned below with Name for Rajasthan assembly Election 2018 / Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2018. BJP and Congress are on straing fight... Read more »

रामगढ़ विधानसभा सीट पर मतदान स्थगित

जयपुर, 29 नवंबर। रामगढ़ विधानसभा क्षेत्र में बहुजन समाज पार्टी के अधिकृत अभ्यर्थी श्री लक्ष्मण सिंह की 29 नवंबर को मृत्यु होने के कारण चुनाव स्थगित कर दिया गया है। रामगढ़ विधानसभा... Read more »

Congress releases its manifesto ‘Rajasthan Jan Ghoshna Patra’

Rajasthan Congress chief Sachin Pilot and AICC General Secretary Ashok Gehlot during the release of their party’s election manifesto in Jaipur. Pilot said the manifesto was prepared after taking opinions through multiple... Read more »

BJP releases its manifesto ‘Rajasthan Gaurav Sankalp 2018’

BJP on Tuesday released its poll manifesto ‘Rajasthan Gaurav Sankalp 2018’ for the Rajasthan in presence of Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje, Finance Minister Arun Jaitley and Union Minister Prakash Javadekar. This manifesto... Read more »

Congress declares 3rd List of 18 candidates for Rajasthan polls

Congress on Sunday released the third list of 18 candidates for Rajasthan Assembly elections. Out of 18 seats, Loktantrik Janata Dal and Rashtriya Lok Dal will be contesting on two seats each... Read more »

Congress declares 1st List of 152 candidates for Rajasthan polls

Congress, late on Thursday night, released its first list of 152 candidates for the December 7 polls in Rajasthan. Ending the suspense over its candidates, the party fielded veteran leaders Ashok Gehlot... Read more »

Hanuman Beniwal’s RLP to contest all 200 assembly seats in Rajasthan

Independent MLA Hanuman Beniwal on Sunday said his Rastriya Loktantrik Party will contest all 200 assembly seats in the state. He expressed confidence over leading a third front in the state. “I... Read more »

BJP Dausa MP Harish Meena joins Congress

Harish Chandra Meena, a BJP parliamentarian in Rajasthan and former top police officer, has quit the ruling party and joined the Congress weeks before assembly polls in the state. Harish Meena, 64,... Read more »

Rajasthan BJP second list of 31 candidates

Bharatiya Janata Party on Wednesday released its second list of 31 candidates for the Rajasthan Assembly elections. Fifteen MLAs found themselves out of the list, PTI reported. Elections to the 200-member Assembly... Read more »

BJP Rajasthan first list of 131 Candidates for Assembly election 2018

Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party met on 11th November 2018 under the Presidentship of Shri Amit Shah. Meeting was attended by Shri Narendra Modi, Hon’ble Prime Minister, Shri Rajnath... Read more »