Tonk – Sawai Madhopur seat candidate, Results 2019

TONK-SAWAI MADHOPUR Seat Loksabha Election 2019 Result: Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria (BJP) wins against Namonarayan (Congress) by Margin of 111291 votes

You Might also Like.

Tonk – Sawai Madhopur Loksabha Election Results 2019: Win/ Lead on this seat live on 23 May 2019.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Rajasthan News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *